From the Campaign’s Participants Sub-Grid, select check box next to the Contact(s) to be removed, and then select the “Disconnect” link.
- The Disconnect window prompt will appear to confirm.Select “Yes” (or No to cancel).
- Click the “Refresh Totals” link to update the total number of Contacts.
From Contact Display
- If a Campaign Sub grid is set up on the Contact’s Display page they can be disconnected from that location as well. See below.